We Want Epic Drama (2010)

by Jazkamer

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €5 EUR  or more




Originally released on CD as part of Jazkamer's 2010 series on Pica Disk.


released April 22, 2017

Iver Sandøy - drums
Nils Are Drønen - drums
Jean-Philippe Gross - electronics
John Hegre - guitar
Jørgen Træen - guitar
Lasse Marhaug - guitar

Produced by Jazkamer

Artwork by Justin Bartlett



all rights reserved


Jazzkammer Bergen, Norway

Jazzkammer aka Jazkamer was the project of John Hegre and Lasse Marhaug, active in the years 1998 to 2012, releasing 25 albums and touring extensively across the world. Key collaborators: Jørgen Træen, Nils Are Drønen, Jean Philippe Gross, Hiroshi Hasegawa, Anders Hana, Iver Sandøy, Ivar Bjørnson, Robert Piotrowicz, HC Gilje, Merzbow, Smegma, Hair Stylistics, Maja Ratkje and Anla Courtis. ... more

contact / help

Contact Jazzkammer

Streaming and
Download help